Tel 0575-88620950

Copyright ©2015 Zhejiang Hongbo Power Science and Technology Co., Ltd   Tel:0086-575-88620950    Fax:0086-575-88612155   E-mail:sxhbdl@163.com

Division

Products

SC(B)11 Three-phase Resin-insulated Dry Type Power Transformer

没有此类产品
Details

Product introduction

SC(B)11 epoxy resin cast dry power transformer has high/low voltage windings encapsulated by epoxy resin insulation, epoxy resin and glass fiber insulation materials, self-extinguishing property, thermal conductivity and flame retardant Good performance. The low-voltage winding is double-layered cylindrical or copper foil wound, and the high-voltage winding adopts a segmented cylindrical structure. The larger-capacity winding is provided with a cooling air passage in the middle of the winding to reduce the winding temperature and expand the heat-dissipating area. The winding is degassed and cast/dry under vacuum, and forms a solid cylindrical whole after solidification. The insulation performance is guaranteed, the ampoule distribution is uniform, the short circuit resistance is strong, and the lightning strike resistance level is high. It will not generate arc due to short circuit, and it will resist cracking and high temperature. The resin will not produce toxic and harmful gas at high temperature, flame retardant, explosion-proof and non-polluting environment, which can enhance the mechanical/electrical strength of the product and prolong the service life of the product. The new products are widely used in urban and rural power grid construction and renovation projects, high-rise buildings, business centers, hotels, residential quarters, tourist attractions, theaters, ports, airports, subways, box-type substations and other transmission and distribution systems. It is especially suitable for high-temperature fireproof and explosion-proof requirements, large load fluctuations, and dirty or special environment such as pollution/humidity. It can operate safely and reliably for a long time under 100% humidity or under normal working voltage, thus reducing the power failure maintenance belt. The loss and trouble, the new products make up for the defects of oil-immersed distribution transformers.

 

Model and meaning

Model and meaning

 

product structure

The new product has advanced performance level, and selects the “11” type technical index. Compared with the GB/T10228-2008 standard, the no-load loss is reduced by 20% on average, the no-load current is reduced by 70% on average, and the load loss is reduced by 10% on average. Reduced by 10dB, energy saving and environmental protection, in line with national industrial policies and technical policies.

The new product is flame retardant, explosion-proof/corrosive, non-polluting and can be installed in the load center. It has good moisture resistance and can operate safely and reliably at 100% humidity. And the overload capacity is strong, and the rated capacity can be increased by 20~40% when forced air cooling.

High/low voltage winding epoxy resin is vacuum cast, crack resistant after gel curing, high temperature resistance and high mechanical strength. The high/low voltage winding has a uniform distribution of ampoule, strong short circuit resistance and high lightning strike resistance.

The partial discharge of the new product "10pC, good insulation performance, high electrical strength, prolong the service life of the product.

The new product has automatic temperature monitoring and protection functions, and can provide different levels of protective enclosures (IP20, IP30) according to requirements to prevent human and accidental accidents and facilitate indoor use.

The new product is small in size, light in weight, easy to install and maintenance-free.

 

Technical Parameters

Technical Parameters

 

download Google

The ordering party shall provide the following data related to the product to the company when ordering.

1. Model specifications

2. Rated capacity

3. Number of phases

4. Frequency

5. Voltage combination / tap range

6. Joining group label

7. Short circuit impedance

8. Cooling method

9. Shell protection level

10. Other special requirements / conditions of use

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

1
1
您现在的位置:
首页
/
/
SC(B)11三相树脂绝缘干式电力变压器
浏览量:
1000

SC(B)11三相树脂绝缘干式电力变压器

SC(B)11型环氧树脂浇注干式电力变压器其高/低压绕组均采用环氧树脂绝缘浇注包封,选用环氧树脂加玻璃纤维等绝缘材料,具有自熄特性,导热系数和阻燃性能好。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
邮箱:sxhbdl@163.com
电话:0575-88620950
数量
-
+
库存:
所属分类
返回列表
1
产品描述
参数

产品简介
       SC(B)11型环氧树脂浇注干式电力变压器其高/低压绕组均采用环氧树脂绝缘浇注包封,选用环氧树脂加玻璃纤维等绝缘材料,具有自熄特性,导热系数和阻燃性能好。低压绕组为双层圆筒式或铜箔绕制、高压绕组采用分段圆筒式结构,较大容量绕组在绕组中部设置冷却气道,以降低绕组温度,扩大散热面积。绕组经脱气并在真空状态下浇注/干燥成型,固化后形成坚固的圆筒形整体,绝缘性能有保证、安匝分布均匀、抗短路能力强、耐雷电冲击水平高。不会因短路产生电弧,且抗裂、耐高温,在高温下树脂不会产生有毒有害气体,阻燃、防爆、不污染环境,可增强产品的机械/电气强度、延长产品的使用寿命。新产品广泛应用于城乡电网建设与改造工程、高层建筑、商贸中心、宾馆酒店、居民小区、旅游景点、剧院、港口、机场、地铁、箱式变电站等输配电系统。特别适合于防火防爆要求高、负荷波动大以及污秽/潮湿等比较恶劣或特殊的环境之中,可在100%湿度情况下或在正常工作电压下长期安全可靠地运行,从而减少了停电维修带来的损失和麻烦,新产品弥补了油浸式配电变压器的缺陷。

型号及含义

型号及含义


产品结构
       新产品性能水平先进,选择“11"型技术指标,与GB/T10228-2008标准相比空载损耗平均降低20% ,空载电流平均降低70%、负载损耗平均降低10%,声级测定平均降低10dB,节能环保,符合国家产业政策和技术政策。
       新产品阻燃、防爆/腐蚀、无污染、可安装在负荷中心。防潮性能好,能在100%湿度下安全可靠地运行。且过载能力强,强迫风冷时可使额定容量提高20~40%。
       高/低压绕组环氧树脂真空浇注、凝胶固化后抗裂,耐高温,机械强度高。高/低压绕组安匝分布均匀,抗短路能力强,耐雷电冲击水平高。

       新产品局部放电量《10pC ,绝缘性能好,电气强度高,延长产品的使用寿命。
       新产品具备温度自动监测与保护功能,可根据需要提供不同等级的防护外壳(IP20、 IP30),防止人为及意外事故的发生,便于户内使用。
       新产品体积小,重量轻,安装简单方便,免维护。

技术参数

技术参数


订货须知
订货方在订货时应给本公司提供与产品有关的下列数据
1.型号规格
2.额定容量
3.相数
4.频率
5.电压组合/分接范围
6.联结组标号
7.短路阻抗
8.冷却方式
9.外壳防护等级
10.其它特殊要求/使用条件

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

相关产品

产品展示
TEL

我们将24小时竭诚为您服务

留言

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:

我们是谁

浙江鸿博电力科技有限公司系一家集科研、开发、制造、安装于一体,从事电气领域的综合性民营企业。

联系我们

Copyright © 浙江鸿博电力科技有限公司 版权所有  浙ICP备15026275号-1  

Copyright © 浙江鸿博电力科技有限公司 版权所有  浙ICP备15026275号-1